Get ready for MCP-CE 2020!

MCP-CE 2020 Novi Sad

 

The 9th International Conference on Mass Customization and Personalization – Community of Europe, or MCP-CE 2020, will be held in Novi Sad, Serbia from 23. to 25. September 2020. The overall title "RE-INNOVATING BUSINESS IN DIGITAL ERA" emphasizes the current industry and marketing trends that open up possibilities for innovations and new business models.

MCP-CE 2020 will continue the tradition of plenary work during the conference as well as attractive and lively stand-up poster presentations in order to promote vivid discussion and exchange of knowledge and experience.

In 2004 everything started with a vision – innovative companies, open-minded scientists and smart entrepreneurs met in order to exchange information on customer individuality, personalization and open innovation. Since then the conference has developed to one of the most important events in the industry.

MCP-CE Conferences have been traditionally supported by International Journal of Industrial Engineering and Management (www.ijiemjournal.uns.ac.rs), a peer reviewed journal indexed in Scopus. As a result of this long-term cooperation, high quality papers from MCP-CE 2020 Conference will have the opportunity to be published in the journal.

 

Combeenation and MCP-CE 1
Klaus Pilsl and Paul Blazek at the MCP-CE 2018

 

Being an official conference partner as well as having our co-founder Paul Blazek as chairman of the MCP-CE business comittee, we are proud to support the community. With this commitment Combeenation deepens the scientific research and the expertise of developing innovative approaches towards mass customization and personalization.

Find more all the information, schedules and deadlines here: https://mcp-ce.org/

Sind Sie bereit für die MCP-CE 2020?

MCP-CE 2020 Novi Sad

 

Die nun bereits 9. Internationale Konferenz für Mass Customization und Personalization - Community of Europe (MCP-CE 2020) findet vom 23. bis 25. September 2020 in Novi Sad, Serbien, statt. Der Titel "RE-INNOVATING BUSINESS IN DIGITAL ERA" soll die aktuellen Branchen- und Marketingtrends hervorheben, die neue Möglichkeiten für Innovationen und Geschäftsmodelle eröffnen.

Ganz in MCP-CE Tradition gibt es wieder eine Mischung aus lebhaften Diskussionen, Plenararbeit und Stand-up-Poster Präsentationen, die den Austausch von Wissen und Erfahrung fördern.

2004 begann alles mit einer Vision: Innovative Unternehmen, aufgeschlossene Wissenschaftler und kluge Entreprenuere trafen sich, um gegenseitig Einblicke und Wissen über Kundenindividualität, Personalisierung und Open Innovation auszutauschen. Seitdem hat sich die Konferenz zu einem der wichtigsten Ereignisse der Branche entwickelt.

MCP-CE-Konferenzen werden seit Beginn an vom International Journal of Industrial Engineering and Management (www.ijiemjournal.uns.ac.rs) unterstützt, einem von Scopus indexierten Fachjournal. Als Ergebnis dieser langfristigen Zusammenarbeit haben qualitativ hochwertige Beiträge der MCP-CE 2020 Konferenz die Möglichkeit, in der Zeitschrift veröffentlicht zu werden.

 

Combeenation and MCP-CE 1
Klaus Pilsl und Paul Blazek auf der MCP-CE 2018

 

Als offizieller Konferenzpartner und mit unserem Co-Founder Paul Blazek als Chairman des MCP-CE-Komitees sind wir stolz darauf, die Community unterstützen zu dürfen. Mit diesem Engagement vertieft Combeenation die wissenschaftliche Forschung und das Know-how zur Entwicklung innovativer Ansätze von Mass Customization und Personalisierung.

Weitere Informationen, Termine und Einreichfristen finden Sie hier: https://mcp-ce.org/