Success Stories

Boltenstern is the world’s first fine jewelry brand that brings collections to market that are directly 3D printed in 18ct Gold and 925 Sterling Silver. The brand combines cutting-edge 3D technology with a rich history and tradition. Using a configurator the collection “Signature” transforms your personal handwriting into a one-of-a-kind accessory.

Boltenstern 3D Konfigurator
Success Stories H+H

The H+H divider system has proved its worth in practice for more than 30 years in all medical areas from the pharmacy to the hospital. With the H+H FlexShelf shelving system, the company offers a flexible warehouse and logistics landscape with endless possibilities. For customers and the sales staff, the 3D configurator is an indispensable tool for combining the components of the system into individual logistics concepts.

habitat21 is the home for a consistently modern life: designed by the customer with a 3D configurator, delivered as a complete kit and built in no time. The founders Stephan Reisch and Robert Henny developed the habitat21 concept based on their competence in construction and architecture. Concentrated on the essentials, namely “Globally affordable housing with high quality standards”.

Success Stories habitat21
quqon Success Stories

Quqon is Austria’s first smart mattress. The Quqon is tailored to the needs of each customer. Because “the one for all” does not exist! Every person is different and has different needs. With the configurator a customized Quqon is created in a few simple steps.

For those who definitely want to color their everyday work, Reindl workwear impresses with individuality. The wide range of colors, designs and materials can be customized and branded online by the customer using the CPQ product configurator.

Success Stories Reindl
Success Stories eyepole

eyePole from Flagtec is a new advertising system for outdoor use. For sales and the company relies on a 3D configurator: Customers can visually experience the printable advertising space with an individual advertising message in the “real” environment and discover the advantages of the patented electronic clamping system.

Whether pool house with sauna, playhouse, children’s house, tool shed, storage room or dog house: Using the garden house configurator of Florians Hütten, customers can plan their garden house online and get realtime 3D renderings of how their unique product will look like. Size, materials, roof shape, floor plan and much more are customizable. The house is delivered as a kit. No need for tedious visits to the hardware store anymore. The result: a unique product of proven quality – delivered directly from the producer.

Success Stories Florians Hütten
Success Stories Vösling

Customizing the urn for a deceased loved one is an important aspect of bereavement and saying good bye. At Völsing, high-quality urns can be designed by customers using a 3D configurator.

A front door is much more than just the separation between inside and outside. Life takes place through a front door. And as individual as one’s own life is, so too are the Pieno front doors. With the door configurator, Pieno is able to offer online exactly what customers are used to from the offline world: customization, convenience and professional planning.

Success Stories Pieno
Success Stories Pichl

Design unique medals for unique victories online! For the company Pichl the CPQ product configurator is an indispensable marketing and sales tool on the way to individual medals, badges and pins.

“The investment in the configurator was worth it in every way. Our customers have great fun customizing their meal in such a simple, fun way. The sum of online orders has increased significantly.”

Miss Maki Anna Kleindienst
Anna Kleindienst, CEO Miss Maki
Success Stories Miss Maki

The take-away restaurant Miss Maki in Vienna has a very special and unique offer! With the Makit-Yourself configurator, customers can customize their own bowl or burrito. From the base to the toppings and the sauce – there are no limits to creativity and tasty experiments.

Spice me up! For everyone who has always wanted to make a own spice mix, the place to go is Babette’s webshop. The spice configurator turns premium spices into personal spice creations.

Success Stories Babettes
Success Stories deinsekt.de

The motto of the winery Schlagkamp-Desoye is “Tradition and Innovation”! First and foremost the winery focuses on the prodction of high-quality Wine. In sales and marketing, the company is innovating the industry by offering wine with customizable labels starting with lot size 1.

The New York based lingerie brand Impish Lee specializes in tailor made, high quality underwear. With Combeenation technology, the company offers a unique configurator that turns the customer into a designer.

Success Stories Impish Lee

You need a Configurator?

For your webshop? Or a CPQ product configurator for sales to visualize all variants of your product? Or are you planning to implement an individualization strategy in the context of Industry 4.0?

Plan your project now

fbpx

Custom
E-Commerce 

Success Stories 

Das H+H Unterteilungs- und Lagersystem bewährt sich seit über 30 Jahren in äußerst sensiblen Bereichen, von der Apotheke bis zum Krankenhaus. Mit dem H+H FlexShelf Regalsystem bietet das Unternehmen eine flexible Lager- und Logistiklandschaft mit unendlichen Möglichkeiten. Für Kunden und Vertriebsmitarbeiter ist der 3D-Konfigurator ein unverzichtbares Tool, um die Komponenten des Systems zu einem individuellen Logistikkonzept zusammenzufügen. 

habitat21 ist das Wohnhaus für ein konsequent modernes Leben: Im 3D-Konfigurator individuell vom Kunden designed, als kompletter Bausatz geliefert und in Windeseile erbaut. Die Gründer Stephan Reisch und Robert Henny entwickelten auf Basis ihrer Kompetenz in Bau und Architektur das habitat21 Konzept. Konzentriert auf das Wesentliche, nämlich „Weltweit bezahlbarer Wohnraum mit hohem Qualitätsanspruch“.

Quqon heißt Österreichs erste smarte Matratze. Die Quqon wird auf die Bedürfnisse der einzelnen Kunden zielgerecht zugeschnitten. Denn „die Eine für Alle“ gibt es nicht! Jeder Mensch ist verschieden und hat unterschiedliche Liegebedürfnisse. Mittels Konfigurator wird die passende Quqon in wenigen simplen Schritten für den Kunden erstellt.

Raus aus dem grauen Arbeitsalltag, hinein in die individuelle Welt von Reindl. Reindl Berufsbekleidung besticht durch Individualität. Die große Auswahl an Farben, Designs und Materialien können mittels Online-Konfigurator von Kund*Innen individuell zusammengestellt und gebrandet werden.

eyePole von der Firma Flagtec ist ein neuartiges Werbesystem für den Aussenbereich. Für den Vertrieb des Produkts wird ein 3D-Konfigurator eingesetzt. Kunden können damit die bedruckbare Werbefläche mit einer individuellen Werbebotschaft in der „realen“ Umgebung visuell erleben und die Variantenvielfalt des patentierten elektronischen Spannsystems entdecken.

Boltenstern ist die erste Schmuckmarke der Welt, die Kollektionen auf den Markt bringt, die direkt in 18 Karat Gold und 925 Sterling Silber gedruckt sind. Die Marke kombiniert modernste 3D-Technologie mit einer reichen Geschichte und Tradition. Die Kollektion „Signature“ verwandelt mittels Konfigurator die persönliche Handschrift der Kund*Innen in ein einzigartiges Schmuckstück.
Die Urne für einen geliebten Menschen zu personalisieren ist für viele Hinterbliebene ein wichtiger Aspekt der Trauerbewältigung und des Abschiednehmens. Bei der Firma Völsing können hochwertige Urnen mit dem 3D-Konfigurator selbst gestaltet werden.
Eine Haustür ist viel mehr als die Trennung zwischen drinnen und draußen. In einer Haustür findet Leben statt. Und so individuell wie das eigene Leben sind die Haustüren von PIENO. Mit dem CPQ Türen-Konfigurator bietet Pieno online genau das, was Kunden aus der Offline-Welt gewohnt sind: Individuelle Beratung, Convenience und professionelle Planung.
Einzigartige Medaillen für einzigartige Siege online designen! Auf dem Weg zu individuellen Medaillen, Abzeichen und Pins ab Losgröße 1 ist der CPQ Konfigurator für die Firma Pichl ein unverzichtbares Marketing- und Verkaufstool.
|

„Die Investition in den Konfigurator hat sich in jeder Hinsicht gelohnt. Unsere Kunden haben wahnsinnig viel Spaß dabei, ihr Essen auf so unkomplizierte, spielerische Weise selbst zu gestalten. Die Summe der Onlinebestellungen ist seitdem deutlich
gestiegen.“

Anna Kleindienst, CEO, Miss Maki

Der Take-Away Imbiss Miss Maki hat ein ganz spezielles und einmaliges Angebot! Mit dem Makit-Yourself Konfigurator können Kund*Innen den eigenen Bowl oder Burrito selbst zusammenstellen. Von der Basis über die Toppings bis hin zur Sauce – der Schöpfungskraft sind keine Grenzen gesetzt!
Mischen possible! Wer schon immer seine eigene Gewürzmischung mixen wollte, ist im Webshop von Babette’s Spice and Books for Cooks genau richtig. Mit dem Gewürzkonfigurator werden aus erstklassigen Gewürzen persönliche Gewürzkreationen.
Das Motto des Weinguts Schlagkamp-Desoye lautet “Tradition und Fortschritt”! An erster Stelle steht die Erzeugung von hochwertigen und bekömmlichen Produkten. In der Vermarktung geht das Haus innovative Wege und bietet im Webshop Wein mit individuell gestaltbaren Etikett ab Losgröße 1 an.
Die Dessous-Marke Impish Lee mit Sitz in New York hat sich auf individuelle, maßgeschneiderte, hochqualitative Unterwäsche spezialisiert. Mit Combeenation Technologie bietet das Unternehmen einen einzigartigen Konfigurator an mit dem
die Kundin zur Designerin wird.

Megatrend Individualisierung umsetzen!

Combeenation Produktkonfiguratoren sind skalierbar und erfüllen die höchsten Sicherheits-Standards. Steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz mit unserer mehrfach preisgekrönten Software.

Kontakt

Combeenation Europa

Telefon: +43 7283 80170
E-Mail: office@combeenation.com

Seilerstätte 2
4152 Sarleinsbach
Austria

Combeenation USA

440 N Wolfe Rd, Sunnyvale,
CA 94085
United States