Free
whitepaper

Get fresh expert knowledge today and learn more about configurators and their importance for sales. Download now for free!

blue mockup configurator whitepaper
WHITEPAPER

Why every company needs a configurator?

What was once unimaginable is now taken for granted. Even sofas, motorcycles, and garden sheds are now offered and happily purchased on the Internet. Numerous industries are in a state of upheaval as consumers increasingly shift from stationary trade to online trade. Here, product configurators contribute significantly to a competitive advantage, shopping experience, and, subsequently, an increase in sales. Are you ready?

Download now

Whitepaper: Why every company needs a configurator
DATABASE REPORT

Largest collection of over 1,200 configurators

The Configurator Database Report is the largest systematic collection and analysis of over 1,200 configurators in B2B and B2C industries. Created by digital agency Cyledge, the Database Report has been recommended by Smashing Magazine and The New York Times as the most significant source of inspiration for the implementation of web-based customization tools. Curious?

DOWNLOAD NOW

[Translate to English:]
WHITEPAPER

How to plan a configurator!

The creation of a 3D product configurator is a complex topic, requires sufficient considerations in advance, and a professional to implement. The more exact the preparations, the more precise the result. These documents will help you get started in the world of product configurators. Here you will find tips & tricks on how to get to your 3D product configurator as quickly as possible!

DOWNLOAD NOW

Whitepaper: How to plan a configurator!

Do you want more sales. Are you ready? Request now!

THE FEATURES

Our configurators are individual and not off-the-shelf.

Decide for yourself which features your configurator should contain. Countless functions are at your disposal.

ONLINE STORE CONFIGURATOR: FEATURES

Configurators from Combeenation are also called "The sales boosting configurators".

Brad Somberg
CEO B+N Industries

Kostenlose Whitepaper

Holen Sie sich jetzt frisches Expertenwissen und lernen Sie mehr über Konfiguratoren und deren Bedeutung für den Vertrieb. Jetzt kostenlos downloaden!

blaues Mockup Konfigurator Whitepaper
WHITEPAPER

Warum jedes Unternehmen einen Konfigurator benötigt?

Was früher unvorstellbar war, ist heutzutage selbstverständlich. Auch Sofas, Motorräder und Gartenhütten werden mittlerweile im Internet angeboten und gerne gekauft. Zahlreiche Branche befinden sich im Umbruch, denn der Handel verlagert sich immer mehr vom stationären Handel in Richtung Onlinehandel. Produktkonfiguratoren tragen hier maßgeblich zu einem Wettbewerbsvorteil, Einkaufserlebnis und in weiterer Folge zur Umsatzsteigerung bei. Sind Sie bereit?

JETZT DOWNLOADEN

Whitepaper: Warum jedes Unternehmen einen Konfigurator benötigt
DATABASE REPORT

Größte Sammlung von über 1200 Konfiguratoren

Der Configurator Database Report ist die größte systematische Sammlung und Analyse von über 1200 Konfiguratoren in B2B und B2C. Der von der Digitalagentur Cyledge erstellte Database Report, wurde vom Smashing Magazine und The New York Times als bedeutendste Inspirationsquelle für die Umsetzung webbasierter Customization Tools empfohlen. Neugierig geworden?

JETZT DOWNLOADEN

Whitepaper: Database Report
WHITEPAPER

So plane ich einen Konfigurator!

Die Erstellung eines 3D Produktkonfigurators ist ein komplexes Thema, Bedarf im Vorfeld ausreichender Überlegungen und einen Profi für die Umsetzung. Je exakter die Vorbereitungen, desto präziser das Ergebnis. Mit diesen Unterlagen gelingt Ihnen der Einstieg in die Welt der Produktkonfiguratoren. Hier finden Sie Tipps & Tricks, wie Sie möglichst rasch zu Ihrem 3D Produktkonfigurator gelangen!

JETZT DOWNLOADEN

Whitepaper: So plane ich einen Konfigurator!

Wollen Sie mehr Umsätze. Sind Sie bereit? Jetzt anfragen!

DIE FEATURES

Unsere Konfiguratoren sind individuell und nicht von der Stange.

Bestimmen Sie selbst, welche Features Ihr Konfigurator beinhalten soll. Unzählige Funktionen stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung.

ONLINE SHOP KONFIGURATOR: FEATURES

Konfiguratoren von Combeenation werden auch als „The sales boosting configuratos“ bezeichnet.

Brad Somberg
CEO B+N Industries